Scholarship Opportunities


National scholarships are awarded each year in the amounts of $2,000 to $10,000. All national scholarships have their requirements designated by the SBMEF Board of Trustees. The national scholarships are open to women meeting the requirements of each national scholarship listed below. A minimum of three qualified applicants must complete the application process for each scholarship to be awarded.

All applications must be completed by May 15, 2022

Scholarship Recipients

Available Scholarships

Please check back after October 15, 2021 for scholarships for the 2022-2023 academic year.



Leagues:

Cy-Fair Express Network
Contact Person: Nicole Travis
Email: ntravis@nicoletravis.com
Oceanside Charter Chapter
Contact Person: Anita Carbone
Email: acarbone@cfl.rr.com
Big Sky Chapter
Contact Person: Patti
Email: Nickol
Nu-Lite Chapter
Contact Person: Dr. Tara Sutton
Email: angelicspirit8272@gmail.com
Novi Oaks Charter Chapter
Contact Person: Marcia Green
Email: mgreenabwa@gmail.com
Na Kilohana O Wahine Chapter
Contact Person: Patti Ann Hokama
Email: info@abwahawaii.org
Northeast Sunrise Chapter
Contact Person: Belle Flora
Email: BelleFlora@charter.net
Oxon Hill Charter Chapter
Contact Person: Sandra Newsome
Email: lordj_1@yahoo.com
Orange Park Charter Chapter
Contact Person: Lynn McCarthy
Email: lynnmccarthy1@comcast.net
Trendsetter Chapter
Contact Person: Sharon Smith
Email: sharlar92808@gmail.com
Women Of Magnitude Express Network
Contact Person: Cheryl Schmandt
Email: cschmandt123199@gmail.com
Eight Flags Charter Chapter
Contact Person: Jenny Higginbotham
Email: abwaboarddirectors@gmail.com
Bloomington-Normal Charter Chapter
Contact Person: Gwendolyn S McRill
Email: gmcrill@yahoo.com
Crescent City Connections Express Network
Contact Person: Patti Pannell
Email: patti@gotchacoveredhr.com
Pathfinder Chapter
Contact Person: Debbie Derham
Email: debbie@summit-tax.com
Heart of the Piedmont Chapter
Contact Person: Toby page
Email: tobypage@twc.com
Greater Oakland Charter Chapter
Contact Person: Jo Ann Huebner
Email: abwa.greateroakland@gmail.com
Emerald Coast Chapter
Contact Person: Priscilla Rose
Email: rosepv@legalshieldassociate.com
Punta Gorda Charter Chapter
Contact Person: Alexia Martin
Email: alexia@whitcoinsurance.com
Western New York Charter
Contact Person: Karen Penfold
Email: kpenfold@ctbk.com
Wind Song Charter Chapter
Contact Person: Diane Ryan
Email: dianeryan2010@yahoo.com
Greater Des Moines Noon Chapter
Contact Person: Cathy Neumann
Email: abwagreaterdesmoines@gmail.com
Harris County Charter Chapter
Contact Person: Myra Stevens Brown
Email: hcccabwa@gmail.com
Airport Charter Chapter
Contact Person: Latonya Walker
Email: latonyawalker@gmail.com
Golden Royalties Chapter
Contact Person: Charlotte Collins, Education Team Leader
Email: collinsc7@aol.com
Quincy Charter Chapter
Contact Person: Jillian Starman
Email: jillianstarman@gmail.com
Sunset
Contact Person: Lisa Worley
Email: Sunsetscholarship@outlook.com
Territorial Charter Chapter
Contact Person: Julie Koepp
Email: julienoriega25@gmail.com
Victoria Professional Express Network
Contact Person: Rachel Nessel
Email: rachel.nessel@victoriacollege.edu
Lakeland Downtown Chapter
Contact Person: Kim TUBBS
Email: andreadis_kim@yahoo.com
Bay Area Business Express Network
Contact Person: Nancy Bircher
Email: nbircher@mac.com