National Recipient List

National Recipients

  • National President’s Scholarship in Honor of 2019-2020 President, Sharon Godbee, $10,000
    Recipient: Merritt Connor, attending University of North Carolina, Greensboro, NC, Bachelor of Science in Nursing

  • Nancy Griffin Legacy Endowment Scholarship, $2000
    Recipient: Keira Vida White, attending William & Mary, studying International relations.

  • National Scholarship in memory of ABWA member Leona Schneck, $5000
    Recipient: Georgia Toal, attending Stanford University, she is attending the School of Business and medical, will graduate with a combined degree – MD/MBA

  • Women of Vision Ambassador Scholarship, $2500
    Recipient: Amanda Brannon, attending University of Florida, studying Biological Engineering

  • Darlene Hajduk Friendship Scholarship, $5000
    Recipient: Emily Clark, attending Texas State University, degree in Business Administration

  • National scholarship in memory of beloved member, Jane Nicklay, $2500
    Recipient: Addison Stone, attending Texas Woman’s University, pursing Honors Bachelor of Fine Arts in Art Education