Home Scholarship Opportunities Testimonials Planned Giving Make a Contribution SBMEF Trustees Contact Us
SBMEF is a non-profit organization (501c3), directed by the Board of Trustees of the Stephen Bufton Memorial Educational Fund. As trustees, they serve as the selection board and determine the recipients and the amounts of all scholarships and grants.

2017-2018 SBMEF Trustees
Seated left to right - National Vice President, Julie Burch, National President, Dr. Sonja Ogletree Satani, National Secretary-Treasurer, Felicia Johnson Back row - District I Vice President, Myra Stevens Brown, District II Vice President, Charlotte Osborne, District III Vice President, Cheryl Scott, District IV Vice President, Karen Williams, District V Vice President, Marcia Green and District VI Vice President, Karen Oliver